Chairs, Standing Committees

Finance- Debbie De Rienz

Insurance — Jane Wilson, Walt Ciplinski

Legislative — Sandra P. Bove, Cathy D’Agostino

Media/Communication ARTC Office —   Kayla Briggs  

Membership — Mimi Hostetter

Nominating- Rita McDougald-Campbell, Debbie DeReinz, Carol Noble

Scholarship — Virginia Schneider, Judy Morganroth

To contact any committee chairs, email ARTC at or call the office at 860-649-9457 

©2023 Association of Retired Teachers of Connecticut. All Rights Reserved.